logo2

LAT N. 41 47' 42" LON W. 86 45' 06"
500 W. Water Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Phone (269) 469-9808




2019
January
Board Meeting Saturday, Jan. 12
Running of the Bulls/Pub Crawl Saturday, Jan. 26
February
SuperBowl Sunday Saturday, Feb. 9
March
Board Meeting Saturday, Mar. 9
Bowling Party Saturday, Mar. 16
St. Partick's Day Weekend Sprecials Saturday, Mar. 16
Baseball Opening Weekend Sprecials Saturday, Mar. 30
April
Board Meeting Saturday, Apr. 13
Easter Brunch Sunday, Apr. 21
Vail, Aspen and Snowmass Mountain Closing Sunday, Apr. 21
Beer in the Buff Friday, Apr. 26
May
Kentucky Derby Party Saturday, May 4
Cinco De Mayo Sunday, May 5
Board Meeting Saturday, May 11
Mother's Day Brunch Sunday, May 12
Preakness Stakes Saturday, May 18
Blessing of the Fleet/Buring of the Socks Saturday, May 25
Memorial Day (Club opens at Noon) Monday, May 27
June
Board Meeting Saturday, June 8
Belmont Stakes Saturday, June 8
Membership Drive - Open House (2:00 to 6:00pm) Saturday, June 15
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, June 22
Buffet Bash (Live Band) Saturday, June 22
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, June 29
July
Fire Works (Club opens @ 5:00pm) Wednesday, July 3
Fourth of July Thursday, July 4
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, July 13
Chicago to Mackinac Race (start) Saturday, July 13
Board Meeting Saturday, July 20
Dingy Poker Run Saturday, July 20
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, July 27
August
Corn and Sausage Roast Saturday, August 3
Ship and Shore Festival Thursday, August 8 to Sunday, August 11
Board Meeting Saturday, August 10
MCYC PHRFection Races Saturday, August 10 to Sunday, August 11
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, August 17
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, August 31
September
Labor Day (Club opens @ Noon) Monday, Sept. 2
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, Sept. 7
Board Meeting Saturday, Sept. 14
Member Appreciation Dinner Saturday, Sept. 14
Annual Membership Meeting Sunday, Sept. 15
Sail Fleet Races Saturday, Sept. 21
Sailing Fleet Annual Awards Saturday, Sept. 28
Apple Cider Century Sunday, Sept. 29
October
Board Meeting Saturday, Oct. 5
New Buffalo Harvest and Wine Festival Saturday, Oct. 5
Commodore’s Ball Saturday, Oct. 12
Halloween Party (Private Party) Saturday, Oct. 19
New Buffalo Halloween Parade Saturday, Oct. 27
November
Board Meeting Saturday, Nov. 9
Cas’s Turkey Dinner Saturday, Nov. 16
Vail, Aspen and Snowmass Mountain Opening Saturday, Nov. 16
Thanksgiving (Club Closed) Thursday, Nov. 28
December
Adult’s Christmas Party (Live Band) Saturday, Dec. 7
Children’s Christmas Party Sunday, Dec. 8
New Year's Eve Party (Live Band) Tuesday, Dec. 31